kerrygold71

kerrygold71

Lives in United Kingdom cheshire, United Kingdom
Works as a full time mother & carer
Joined on Jun 6, 2008
About me:

I am married and ive got 4 wonderful children , 2 of my children have autism and my eldest son just after his 19th birthday he suffered a subarachnoid haemorrhage , he also suffers with Autism . my eldest daughter also has autism and my 2nd eldest son has special educational needs , i have 3 pet cats and we live in Cheshire in the uk . I've been taking photos since i was a very young child and the first camera i bought myself was an Olympus ,over the many years i gone through Sony , Olympus and Panasonic , I've never owned any other brand of camera . I'm a full time carer to my children with special needs and taking photos is what i love a lot of including cycling and using the home computers and sorting out the houses finances ... lol . but photography has always been my best of hobbies , even though I'm still quite amateurish , but I've just enrolled myself in a full photography course .

Galleries

Viewing kerrygold71's most recent photos. View more photos in their gallery.

Tabby have a sit downour cat mittensC92EE378-E21E-40AB-8A61-A42FA9C9CA790FDC826D-D9C3-4455-8550-A92A738B2B832EF69321-6375-430C-B7E1-8CE895C351C64057A3B6-162A-4512-B2C6-40DA483B079D0736870F-357B-42E4-86F4-BD3F62A8747B526BA8C4-045D-4DAD-9A97-F40F023B161CD28C2016-1315-4B82-83E7-A1D2D1D0BCC0DSC00044P6222003P5191980P51919659526F2BE-C0FD-4573-86C8-B7E8DFF728CAFFD99D13-08A5-44FC-A7A2-747B716D6AF7AEC42333-97C3-4FAC-8D3A-ECF3261B6F8450119DE8-4D55-4B41-A32D-7BB5F1DFF38DF86624FC-940B-49C2-B76E-A952DD88CE9303625DEC-203A-49D6-9C1D-566E43F052DA