Case for iPhone 13 Pro

Any favorites ?

lleider's gear list:lleider's gear list
Nikon Coolpix P950 Canon EOS M50 Canon EOS M6 II
ANSWER:
kerrygold71
kerrygold71 Forum Member • Posts: 70
Re: Case for iPhone 13 Pro

I have the apple - iPhone 13 pro leather case in Sequoia green , I had the apple leather cases before for my iPhone 12 Pro and they are pretty good cases . I do use screen protectors as well -Spigen EZ Fit Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro , they come in packs of 2 and are very easy to fit and no bubbles etc .

But yes I can highly recommend the official apple leather cases but another good brand to use is OtterBox .

-- hide signature --

I am a amateur photographer , so please be kind to me .

kerrygold71's gear list:kerrygold71's gear list
Olympus Stylus Tough TG-850 iHS Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX90V Nikon D3400 Panasonic G85 Canon Pixma MG5350 +8 more
OP lleider Forum Member • Posts: 93

Thanks

Will look at the leather case

L Leider

hangtime Junior Member • Posts: 32

I’m tempted by Peak Design’s new Everyday Case.  I have a lot of their stuff (arguably too much) and it’s all great.

https://www.peakdesign.com/collections/mobile

hangtime's gear list:hangtime's gear list
Canon EOS RP Canon EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS II USM Canon Extender EF 2x III Canon EF 35mm F2 IS USM Canon EF 16-35mm F4L IS USM +4 more

Like Peak Design stuff as well'

Will look at their case.

Thanks

L Leider

jrp Contributing Member • Posts: 659

I always just buy the standard silicon case.  It provides a degree of protection when the phone drops out of my top pocket.  The leather case seems less protective, and I haven't worked out what the MagSafe cases do that the silicon case doesn't.

Perhaps a good idea.

Thanks

L Leider

jaberg
jaberg Senior Member • Posts: 1,337
Smartish Gripzilla