My second lens... what to choose?

Started 3 months ago | Questions
Rodrigo Cura New Member • Posts: 2
My second lens... what to choose?

Hello everyone,

03 years ago I bought my Panasonic G7 with the standard Lumix G Vario 14-140mm F3.5-5.6 ASPH Power IOS lens. I am not a professional, but I am excited to use it for personal use such as leisure, travel and family portraits in birthdays and special occasions. After using it for a while, there are some aspects that bother me like the inability to take a selfie with my wife while traveling, the low light resolution, the inability to take pictures in small rooms that cover the whole scene (because this is not a wide angle). Other than that, we will soon be 03 with the arrival of a little princess in our family! Of course we will also be willing to take the best pictures of her (closes... maybe 50cm away?) and record videos as well. What lenses would you recommend?

Thanks! Really appreciate it!

ANSWER:
This question has not been answered yet.
Panasonic Lumix DMC-G7
If you believe there are incorrect tags, please send us this post using our feedback form.
Bassam Guy Contributing Member • Posts: 979
Re: My second lens... what to choose?

Rodrigo Cura wrote:

Hello everyone,