Help I screwed up using sync the Lightroom Classic Develop Module

Started 2 months ago | Discussions thread
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
calcal2 New Member • Posts: 11
Help I screwed up using sync the Lightroom Classic Develop Module

I just finished editing about 150 photos in a folder in Lightroom - many hours of work.  I was taking one last review to sharpen and do one last pass through to delete redundancies. I was still in the develop module and had all photos selected and chose sync and sharpened all the photos.  I forgot to uncheck synch, went to delete a photo while still in the Develop module and unintentionally deleted every single one of them. I've done nothing since. Is there any way to undo this disaster? I am working on a Macbook Pro with the most current version of LIghtroom Classic. I have the originals still on my card but I don't have my editing work backed up.

ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow