Lightroom 6.14 "previous" changed to "sync"

Started 10 months ago | Questions thread
John Pane
John Pane Regular Member • Posts: 293
Re: Lightroom 6.14 "previous" changed to "sync"
1

That button changes to Sync... when you have more than one image selected.

Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow