Lightroom 6.14 "previous" changed to "sync"

Started 2 months ago | Questions thread
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
vavam Regular Member • Posts: 116
Lightroom 6.14 "previous" changed to "sync"

I am using Lightroom 6.14 for years. I often use the "previous" button - right at the bottom of the develop module. I noticed today, it has changed to a "sync...", asking to fill in various boxes..

How do I revert it back to the previous?

I could not find anything on Google.

Thanks

v.

 vavam's gear list:vavam's gear list
Olympus Stylus 1 Olympus OM-D E-M10 Olympus OM-D E-M10 II
ANSWER:
This question has not been answered yet.
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow