Sigma fp L camera reveal next week

Started 10 months ago | Discussions thread
Serhan2 Senior Member • Posts: 1,456
Re: Sigma fp L Feb 24th
1

It is on Feb 24th:

https://www.sigma-global.com/en/news/2021/02/22/12750/

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on Wednesday, February 24th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 07:00.

Date:
Wednesday, February 24th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 07:00 (about 30 minutes)

Post (hide subjects) Posted by
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow