Davinci Resolve 17 annoucement today.

Started 11 months ago | Discussions thread
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
yayatosorus Senior Member • Posts: 1,491
Davinci Resolve 17 annoucement today.

The announcement will be done via live stream, which you can catch on either Blackmagic's Youtube channel or Facebook/Twitter page. Here is the time of the live stream by region:

  • Los Angeles 10am PST 9 November 2020
  • New York 1pm EST 9 November 2020
  • London 6pm GMT 9 November 2020
  • Singapore 2am SGT 10 November 2020
  • Tokyo 3am JST 10 November 2020
  • Sydney 5am AEDT 10 November 2020
 yayatosorus's gear list:yayatosorus's gear list
Fujifilm X-H1 Fujifilm XF 35mm F2 R WR
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
Post (hide subjects) Posted by
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow