Sigma Lens Announcement

Started 1 month ago | Discussions thread
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
Ceistinne Senior Member • Posts: 2,291
Sigma Lens Announcement

From Sigma Global website today.

"Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 6th, August, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00.

Date: 6th, August, 2020 (Thursday) JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00 (about 30 minutes)

URL:
https://youtu.be/nSiRhlH8Twc

If you are interested, please have a look.
For further information, please contact your nearest authorized SIGMA subsidiary / distributor.
https://www.sigma-global.com/en/about/world-network/
*We cannot answer inquiries about the content of the announcement, such as product outlines.

We appreciate your continued support for our company and products".

That should be 13:00 BST in Ireland & Britain

S

 Ceistinne's gear list:Ceistinne's gear list
Sigma SD1 Merrill Sigma dp2 Quattro Sigma SD9 Sigma SD10 Sigma SD14 +5 more
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow