Can you see the deception?

Started 2 months ago | Discussions thread
CallMeAlan Contributing Member • Posts: 677
Re: Can we get the "winner" (loser!) banned?!
1

Kcleeton wrote:

The Submitter has denied that his photo was a composite. He said it was one photo. We know that is not true. He could have said he didn't realize the rules don't allow composites and would have been forgiven his mistake. He choose to lie about the photo. Some type of punishment is deserved here.

A strong principle in law: ignorance of the law is no excuse.  Why should challenge rules be any different?

-- hide signature --

A good friend will help you move house.
A best friend will help you move a body.

 CallMeAlan's gear list:CallMeAlan's gear list
Sony RX100 Sigma dp2 Quattro Sigma dp0 Quattro +1 more
Post (hide subjects) Posted by
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow