Question about returning to Aperture Priority from Custom Settings

Started 1 month ago | Questions thread
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
srm39 Forum Member • Posts: 80
Question about returning to Aperture Priority from Custom Settings

This is probably an easy one but I can see any information in the manual about this.

If I use 3 of the custom settings (accessible from the top dial in positions 1-3) then return to ‘A’ mode for Aperture Priority, what should happen to the settings.

For example, does the camera recall the settings previously used before switching, say from ‘A’ to position ‘1’, or do settings remain as they were at the last used custom position (which will always been ‘1’ as you have to go via ‘1’ from the others).

Hope that makes sense!

Thanks

ANSWER:
This question has not been answered yet.
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow