Lightroom 6 - delete a virtual copy on the develop mode

Started 2 months ago | Discussions thread
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
Ms Bigglesworth
Ms Bigglesworth Forum Member • Posts: 97
Lightroom 6 - delete a virtual copy on the develop mode

I've been searching online but can't quite see the exact answer to this. There are pointers for doing this in old versions of LR or in collections - but not develop mode LR6.  I have some virtual copies I'd like to delete one by one - and not set any one as Master (which automatically removes extra virtuals). There is no button or right click option that says you're deleting a virtual copy. This is the closest thing I could find is this screenshot - but that seems wrong.

Any ideas? Is "remove it from LR" the right choice if I wanted to say, delete #2 of 1-2-3 copies?

ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow