Reset iCloud library (turned off/on) and now Lightroom Mobile is reimporting entire camera roll

Started 6 months ago | Discussions thread
ForumParentFirstPreviousNext
Flat view
harlan Regular Member • Posts: 200
Reset iCloud library (turned off/on) and now Lightroom Mobile is reimporting entire camera roll

To troubleshoot some issues on my iPhone, I turned off the iCloud photos and allowed them to delete and then turned it back on.

Now Lightroom Mobile is reimporting and redownloading every single picture in my camera roll.  Is there any way to prevent this? At the current rate it will take many hours to import all 3000+ pictures and videos.

Thanks.

ForumParentFirstPreviousNext
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPreviousNext
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow