Lightroom sync issue after trying CC
I have a prepaid lightroom + photoshop plan which I believe limits me to 20GB.
So I have a small collection that I sync for photos I need access to on mobile.
I downloaded and tried lightroom CC, but it synced all my photos & hit the 20GB limit.
When I switched back to lightroom classic, I am no longer able to sync anything else & I have a whole bunch of photos in the cloud that I do not need.
Has anyone run into this or have an idea as to how I can remove all the photos from my cloud that are not on in my original synced collection?
Probably it's my fault for not reading all the docs & faqs but disappointed in Adobe. I even thought of upgrading to the new 1TB plan, but customer support said I would have to cancel & get a new one.