I keep deleting my custom settings E-PL1

Started Jul 29, 2012 | Discussions thread
Shop cameras & lenses ▾
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
kernow Forum Pro • Posts: 12,441
I keep deleting my custom settings E-PL1

I must be a slow learner but I go through the menu, choose how I want to set up the camera. Then I save it to Reset 1 for example. However I am finding I accidentally erase it when I try to apply those settings after defaulting to the standard settings. Is there a way once written to either Reset 1 or Reset 2 to lock those settings to that particular custom set?
--
Oll an gwella,
Jim

ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
Post (hide subjects) Posted by
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow