Aperture file deletion

Started Feb 15, 2010 | Discussions thread
Shop cameras & lenses ▾
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
Don Fraser Senior Member • Posts: 1,284
Aperture file deletion

When I delete a Version file from a Project in Aperture, the original (Master?) seems to disappear from Photos.

When I do the same thing in iPhoto, the original stays available in Photos.

What am I doing wrong?

ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow