Previous page Next page
Buy on GearShop$797.99

Conclusion - Pros

  • Photos have pleasing color and sharpness, with little detail smudging
  • In-body image stabilization brings anti-shake to any lens
  • Well constructed, easy-to-handle body
  • Quick autofocus and shot-to-shot speeds
  • Highly customizable
  • Well-implemented touchscreen
  • Large and sharp tilting electronic viewfinder
  • Truly 'silent' shooting mode
  • Wi-Fi with NFC capability

Conclusion - Cons

  • In-body stabilization not available for image composition
  • Camera tends to use small apertures (rather than faster shutter speeds) in Program mode
  • No sensor-shift IS in movie mode
  • Strong 'rainbow' tearing effect in EVF
  • EVF is hard to see outdoors, adds bulk to camera
  • No in-camera Raw conversion
  • Lacks headphone and external mic ports for video shooters

Overall Conclusion

While the Lumix DMC-GX1 offered few improvements to its predecessor (the GF1), the Panasonic GX7 has made some significant leaps. While the rangefinder-style design isn't too different, Panasonic has loaded this mirrorless camera with nearly every feature imaginable. The two most-talked-about features are the in-body stabilization and tilting electronic viewfinder, but the GX7 has a lot more hidden up its sleeve.

The GX7 is the first Panasonic G-series camera to have sensor-shift image stabilization. This allows you to add shake reduction to unstabilized lenses, which not only include those from Olympus, but also lenses from yesteryear (via an adapter) - something further supported by the inclusion of focus peaking. The bad news is that the IS system only activates when the photo is taken, so composing pictures can be a wobbly experience. In addition, the sensor-shift IS system cannot be used while recording movies, which is quite disappointing.

If you like customizable buttons, then the GX7 is for you. There are a whopping nine different buttons (real and on-screen) that you can customize, so the camera can truly be set up to your liking (though it can be intimidating at first). We especially like the on-screen Fn buttons, as they show you what option you're changing. The physical Fn buttons require you to memorize what does what. This level of customization goes well with the twin-dial interface, though we felt the top dial wasn't brilliantly positioned.

There are plenty of cameras with tilting LCDs, but Panasonic has decided that photographers may want their viewfinder to do the same. The GX7's EVF can tilt upwards by up to 90 degrees (though it can't be pulled toward you), and we're not entirely sure why you'd need that, considering that the LCD right below it can do the same thing. The specification of the viewfinder looks good, with its 1280x720 resolution and magnification of 0.70x (equivalent), though the reality is that it has a strong 'rainbow effect' due to its use of field-sequential technology, and the small eyecup that lets in lots of outside light.

The GX7 has a pretty usable touchscreen interface, perhaps the coolest feature of which is Touch Pad AF, which allows you to choose a focus point using the LCD while you're looking through the EVF (though it's not well-suited for those who shoot with their left eye).

Features

The GX7 is really aimed at enthusiasts, and we think they'll be pretty happy about what the GX7 brings to the plate. Naturally, there are a full set of manual exposure controls (including a maximum shutter speed of 1/8000 sec), plus focus peaking, tone curve and dynamic range adjustment, time-lapse, and HDR features.

Something that makes the GX7 a great camera for street photography is its silent mode, which turns on the electronic shutter and turns off all the lights and sounds (to the point that the instruction manual warns you to be aware of local privacy laws). Let's just say that this feature lives up to its billing. Using the electronic shutter has some trade-offs and drawbacks: flash is unavailable, the ISO limit is 3200, slowest shutter speed is 1 second and certain lighting conditions and subjects can cause glitches in images, but it's a rare and interesting feature to have.

Like several of Panasonic's other cameras, the DMC-GX7 has on-board Wi-Fi with NFC capability. The Wi-Fi feature allows for remote capture from your mobile device, and somewhat clunky sharing of images and videos to cloud services and social networks. When it works, NFC makes pairing your camera and smartphone easy, which then allows you to 'tap' the devices together when you want to transfer photos. In reality, this feature can be very flaky, so you may want to use the 'traditional' Wi-Fi connection instead.

The GX7 is capable of recording video at 1080/60p and 24p, at healthy bit rates of 28 and 24 Mbps, respectively. While Panasonic put manual exposure, real-time focus peaking, and mic level controls on the camera, they left out both microphone and headphone ports. The video quality is impressive, though.

Image Quality

Photo quality on the GX7 is very good, though there some things photographers need to watch out for. First is that the camera tends to choose small apertures - rather than faster shutter speeds - when shooting in Program or Auto mode. This brings diffraction into place, which can noticeably soften images. While we hope Panasonic will address this in a firmware update, shooting in aperture priority mode is a good solution for now.

Something else you'll want to do right away is turn on the i.Dynamic feature. That's because at default settings, the GX7 clips highlights rather abruptly. With i.Dynamic, the roll-off to white is much smoother, and overall dynamic range is increased.

Otherwise, the GX7's photos have vivid color, with a sharpness level that's right in the middle, so you get plenty of detail, without artifacts. Panasonic takes a conservative approach to noise reduction, which means that photos will be a bit grainy at higher ISOs, but detail smudging is less of a problem than on its competitors.

The final word

The DMC-GX7 is indeed an impressive camera, but how does it hold up against its immediate peers? Pretty well, in our opinion. The build quality and handling are good, though Panasonic may have gone a bit overboard in the interface department. It's the only mirrorless camera to offer an articulating EVF, and while the finder's resolution is superb, the 'rainbow effect' is not. The revised JPEG engine offers dynamic range that's much more comparable to its peers than some recent Panasonics have been, and some the color rendition too has improved greatly over older models. As a result, the GX7 holds its own against both mirrorless and midrange DSLRs in terms of both performance and photo quality (though there will be a bit more noise in extreme situations).

Panasonic has thrown virtually every possible feature into its DMC-GX7 mirrorless camera, and for the most part, they've succeeded. We like the photo and video quality, performance, customizable controls, and silent shooting mode. That said, the limitations on the in-body IS system, the tendency to close down the aperture in Program mode, and lack of in-camera Raw processing keep the GX7 from earning our highest recommendation.

Scoring is relative only to the other cameras in the same category.
Click here to learn about the changes to our scoring system and what these numbers mean.

Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7
Category: Mid Range Interchangeable Lens Camera / DSLR
Build quality
Ergonomics & handling
Features
Metering & focus accuracy
Image quality (raw)
Image quality (jpeg)
Low light / high ISO performance
Viewfinder / screen rating
Performance
Movie / video mode
Connectivity
Value
PoorExcellent
Good for
Those seeking excellent photo and video quality with a very customizable interface; street photographers
Not so good for
Frequent viewfinder users, video enthusiasts, those who want to process Raw images in-camera
Overall score
79%
The Panasonic GX7 is a full-featured mirrorless camera that offers very good photo and video quality, a highly customizable interface, plenty of useful features, and robust performance. It's marred by a so-so viewfinder, lack of in-camera raw conversion, and a disappointing in-body IS system.

Want to make sure you don't miss out on any future articles?
Sign up for our free weekly newsletter!

Enter the 'Micro Four Thirds Talk' Discussion Forum

Review Samples

There are 43 images in the Lumix DMC-GX7 samples gallery. Please do not reproduce any of these images on a website or any newsletter / magazine without prior permission (see our copyright page). We make the originals available for private users to download to their own machines for personal examination or printing (in conjunction with this review), we do so in good faith, please don't abuse it.

Unless otherwise noted images taken with no particular settings at full resolution. Because our review images are now hosted on the 'galleries' section of dpreview.com, you can enjoy all of the new galleries functionality when browsing these samples.

Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 review samples

42 images • published Nov 6 2013 • View album
Sample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photoSample photo
Previous page Next page
384
I own it
152
I want it
36
I had it
Discuss in the forums

Comments

Total comments: 561
1234
cornellra
By cornellra (10 months ago)

Noted that the daylight and lowlight comparison pages are identical. Can that be fixed?

0 upvotes
Jeff Keller
By Jeff Keller (10 months ago)

Fixed, thanks for the catch.

0 upvotes
Najinsky
By Najinsky (10 months ago)

Remember Guys, the scores and awards are just DPR's own take on how it all comes together.

The real gem in these reviews is the effort DPR put into making it, and time spent documenting it in all those pages before the conclusions.

I remember the Ricoh GXR review, where it got a shockingly low score (bad DPR)

I had the GXR/A33 APS-C and it was fantastic. Great IQ, a belter of a lens, superb ergonomics with the twin control dial and grip. It was a great camera hidden inside an unusual and for some, flawed, concept.

The conclusions and scores were as much a reflection of DPR's take on the concept and what they chose to treat as its peers. But behind the scores it was all still there, in the detail of the review. Great IQ, great ergonomics and so on.

And so it is with this GX7 (which has hardly been given a bad score).

There's plenty in the review to help you reach your own conclusions. So just be happy all this work has been done for you, look at the detail and take what you need.

15 upvotes
Joel Halbert
By Joel Halbert (10 months ago)

First, I want to thank DPR and Jeff Keller for posting this review, despite the fact that "my camera" didn't quite get a Gold.

We all weigh pros and cons differently. For example, no Panasonic before (or Nikon or Canon or Fuji) has missed a Gold because it _has_ IBIS (in addition to most of its lenses having OIS) - but just not in preview or video mode(?!)

I do see most of the listed cons as minor - the pros may have been slightly under-appreciated.

Now specifically regarding the tilting EVF - it's a bit frustrating to read reviewers who can't fathom this feature. I find it to be a great help. Here is a thread where several of us addressed the topic:

Whys and Wherefores of a Tilting Viewfinder
http://www.dpreview.com/forums/post/52233239

Also, I find the EVF to be very relaxing to use at the height of a sunny day here in AZ, clearly more so than using the screen. I have family in Seattle though; from my travels I understand that the screen may typically be more usable there.

3 upvotes
RichRMA
By RichRMA (10 months ago)

The minutiae of the GX7 is debatable but for people really interested in image quality, compare the only Pentax there, the K500 with anything in APS and smaller sensors and it's just far above them in all in RAW at ISO's of 400 and up. It's probably the one non-FF that you can set on Auto ISO and not worry about it.

2 upvotes
white shadow
By white shadow (10 months ago)

I was looking anxiously for an upgrade to my GF1 but I think I may have to wait or get the E-P5.

I am not so concern about having an EVF but having one may be useful at times if it is good. In this case, the EVF is only "so-so" and worse, even suffer from "rainbow effect". Besides, the protruding eyecup gets in the way when one is trying to put it away in a pouch.

Panasonic's first attempt to include IBIS is not too good so the additional feature is a waste of time.

Although I shoot in Aperture Priority mode most of the time but I do shoot in P or Auto mode sometimes. Its tendancy to choose unnecessary smaller aperture while at these modes is disappointing.

Overall, its not too bad but would not convince me to rush in to buy one. Meanwhile, I will carry on using my faithful GF1 for Micro 4/3. The Oly EM-1 is tempting but maybe just a bit big for the format.

I may consider an E-P5 once I find out more about the "shutter shock" problem.

Comment edited 2 times, last edit 12 minutes after posting
0 upvotes
ageha
By ageha (10 months ago)

The IBIS in this one is actually pretty good, not a waste at all.

4 upvotes
cheddargav
By cheddargav (10 months ago)

No disrespect, but it's kind of sad that you would read this review and decide that the camera is not for you. It's really very very good. And the negatives they throw at it (as others have said, the comment regarding the added bulk of the EVF is just bizarre?)

1 upvote
G Davidson
By G Davidson (10 months ago)

I think you should try it out in a store and see if the viewfinder is as bad (for you) as you fear. I personally prefer the E-P5/EM1 one a lot more, but you pay a price in size.

0 upvotes
Dennis
By Dennis (10 months ago)

I tried both the Oly EM1 and the GX7 at Photoplus in October - the first time I'd seen either. The EM1 had a confusing array of buttons, like the EM5, but was more refined and the EVF was really nice. The GX7 was unimpressive and the EVF was very mediocre. It did not feel like a $1000 camera. Autofocus was sluggish and uncertain compared to the snappy EM1. I also tried the GM1 and thought it was too tiny with really fiddly controls. To my mind, Oly *is* micro 4/3 these days, at least for stills, with Panasonic appealing to video-oriented shooters.

2 upvotes
HelloToe
By HelloToe (10 months ago)

Now if only Olympus didn't charge an extra $300 to put an EVF on an E-P5. (And if you want a viewfinder that doesn't stick out from the body, forget Olympus entirely.)

1 upvote
blohum
By blohum (10 months ago)

Oly are currently running an offer for a free VF4 with an EP5 in the UK at the moment...

0 upvotes
HelloToe
By HelloToe (10 months ago)

Fat lot of good that does the rest of the world. I remember hearing about Oly UK running a free prime lens deal a while back, too.

Comment edited 12 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
jerrysdean43
By jerrysdean43 (10 months ago)

I totally agree it does not feel like a $1000.00 camera, I returned it after 1 day, I thought the efv was terrible, and the tilting feature added bulk to the camera. To be fair though this was my first and last experience with an evf, I just don't like them, if this is one of the best, they have a long way to go IMHO. I am looking at a 5ti, I miss an optical viewfinder. IMHO mirrorless is overpriced & only has a size & weight advantage.

0 upvotes
HelloToe
By HelloToe (10 months ago)

Gosh, that must mean that a lot of us really like having a smaller & lighter camera!

0 upvotes
jerrysdean43
By jerrysdean43 (10 months ago)

I like a smaller and lighter camera also but I want the viewfinder to actually work and for $1000.00 I expect more quality. If I need to carry a larger bigger camera to use a working viewfinder and can track moving subjects that is the price one has to pay. Smaller and lighter and struggle with an evf or larger and heavier and able to use the optical viewfinder. Of course I am almost 70 years old and have been in photography for many years and have a lot of experience with optical viewfinders, a lot of photographers today probably have only used an lcd or evf to compose with. It comes down to a price/value ratio and for me the value does not outweigh the price.

Comment edited 7 minutes after posting
0 upvotes
Dennis
By Dennis (10 months ago)

Nothing wrong with liking the camera - it has its own unique set of features that no other camera has. But some people are griping because it didn't get "Gold" and I can fully understand it not getting gold; it doesn't feel as well put together as other cameras. There's nothing wrong with that ... two out of my three cameras have "Silver" ratings from dpreview. And one of them barely deserves that !

Generally, I agree with jerrysdean's comment that mirrorless is overpriced. It might sell better if it didn't cost more to go small. The Panny G series is probably the best deal going. Sony tried with the A3000 but the result is - apparently (I could kick myself for not finding one to try while at the expo) pretty lousy (EVF & LCD).

0 upvotes
srados
By srados (10 months ago)

I do not own this camera and I agree there is review bias to some other brands.Sometimes DP is leaning to Fuji NIKON,Olympus cameras.I judge cameras by their picture quality and I do pixel peep.To my eye these sample images are comparable and better than Fuji...Fuji seem to me to be a hassle to operate with all mechanical failures (like stuck shutter leafs on some models unreliable WB and focusing). And this is all based from reviews and B&H and Amazon reviews as well...As I said I am not a troll, but I am trying to understand the sentiment of the testers and their preference towards cameras.All above brands,do pump up yellows and reds and maybe share similar sensors.

0 upvotes
harold1968
By harold1968 (10 months ago)

Fuji is one of the benchmarks for APS-c
Look harder

0 upvotes
Olymore
By Olymore (10 months ago)

All the latest cameras with a large sensor are pretty good for IQ nowadays. In my opinion, unless you have specific needs (e.g. very low light) the important bits are things like the viewfinder, ease of use, functionality etc.
Coming from the film days I think Fuji have the best interface for basic functions (caveat, I don't own one) and I believe they have sorted a lot of the quirky behaviour in their earlier models with FW updates.

0 upvotes
lazy lightning
By lazy lightning (10 months ago)

Good point Olymore. Just think how popular a Olympus camera would be with a large sensor!

0 upvotes
Olymore
By Olymore (10 months ago)

Yes, it's only been the last five years that anybody has been able to take a decent quality picture. And then only with a FF camera. All those Nikon D70 and D90 and Canon APSC cameras were obviously useless as their sensors were the same or worse than current m43 cameras.

0 upvotes
Kurt_K
By Kurt_K (10 months ago)

Do we even need silly awards and percentage scoring? I'd be happy with just the pros and cons list and the IQ test results. Pretty easy to make up my own mind from there. Oh, but I guess I'm forgetting that most of the folks here don't want to make up their own mind; they want the camera aficionados to make it up for them.

10 upvotes
Simon Joinson
By Simon Joinson (10 months ago)

you are free to just ignore the scores

25 upvotes
Digital Suicide
By Digital Suicide (10 months ago)

Pros and Cons list is personal (DPR's) point of view as well. You might find them different.

0 upvotes
panteraaa
By panteraaa (10 months ago)

I always ignore the score.

1 upvote
babalu
By babalu (10 months ago)

Yes, I might ignore the scores from now on.

Comment edited 27 seconds after posting
1 upvote
LWW
By LWW (10 months ago)

I get my jollys just reading the comments - this font of knowledge is much more insightful than a any 'ole Dpreview review :-)

2 upvotes
Raist3d
By Raist3d (10 months ago)

I am it sure why this camera didn't get the gold. You get a built in evf at the usd $1k bracket, ability to focus in dark (-4 ev according to panasonic) and panasonic traditionally has the IS in their main lenses. Is ibis in light of this really that crucial? Is Ibis that crucial anyway?

Then it has the quite unique silent mode which as mentioned is great for street life- or even if you are shooting in a classic music concert or theater play. I don't get it.

Lack of in camera raw converter? (For the record, I love that feature myself but how many people really use it and is it really such a key feature to get out the gold?)

Don't understand.

Comment edited 4 minutes after posting
34 upvotes
BJN
By BJN (10 months ago)

And Panasonic does the touch interface very well.

7 upvotes
alendrake
By alendrake (10 months ago)

Totally agreed. This camera is a leap forward from all previous G GF and GX models, with everything on right place and finally an EVF in small body. And the reason for not giving Gold are a bit ... well, lousy.

11 upvotes
alendrake
By alendrake (10 months ago)

By the way, probably DP reviewer didn't know that Panasonic sells DMW-EC1 rubber eyepiece which "cuts extra light between the view finder and the eye and provides an excellent fit for both the naked eye and glasses".

http://panasonic.net/avc/lumix/systemcamera/gms/gx7/optional_accessories.html#eyecup

It costs 15$ , adds more bulk to the camera, probably easy to lose, but anyway NEX-6/7 they both seem to have same issues and same rubber cup solution, however it was not mentioned as a negative point in their reviews.

Comment edited 43 seconds after posting
8 upvotes
Raist3d
By Raist3d (10 months ago)

alendrake- to be fair, the reviewer did mention the cup in the review.

3 upvotes
Treeshade
By Treeshade (10 months ago)

They do:
"...This makes the optional DMW-EC1 eyecup a must-buy, in our opinion."

About the award, it seems that DPR really don't like faults. Mediocre features get gold. Superb features with minor fault get silver.

6 upvotes
Impulses
By Impulses (10 months ago)

What is in-camera-RAW conversion most used for? I'm curious what situation in comes in handy where shooting RAW+JPEG isn't a viable alternative... Genuine question btw since I've never had a camera with said feature. If I was gonna ding the GX7 for *not* having something it'd be weather sealing... Makes the choice between it and the EM5 just a little harder.

0 upvotes
Raist3d
By Raist3d (10 months ago)

For me in-camera raw conversion is good for a few reasons. One, I don't want to shoot JPEG+RAW all the time- takes more memory on the card, takes more time for the camera to flush the shot (this depends on camera model in a way that it impacts me or not).
Two, very often I want to experiment with the RAW file in several ways with different settings and see how flexible it is for post processing in the camera. Or I may want to get a JPEG ready to send someone.

If the camera has filters and effects (say, the Pentax Q, K-5), I like to experiment with some of them to get an idea of some of the overall treatment of the shot, what would work better, less better.

It all depends. Finally I like the idea of a camera system that does not really ultimately in a computer in case you are not carrying one around.

0 upvotes
alendrake
By alendrake (10 months ago)

Raist3d, Treeshade - you're right, hence disregard the bulk of my second comment. However I still wonder, what makes the viewfinders of NEX-6/7 in terms of protecting from sunlight without eyecup.

0 upvotes
alendrake
By alendrake (10 months ago)

I can't stop coming back to this slightly unfair conclusions in review: "...It's marred by a so-so viewfinder, lack of in-camera Raw conversion, and a disappointing in-body IS system".
DPReview team was equally disappointend in GH3 viewfinder. Moreover, what is better - to have a nicely working IBIS in photography mode, which doesn't activate in video and in liveview (GX7), or not to have any IBIS at all (GH3, all Canon, all Nikon DSLRs, you continue)? So why these issues were not in GH3 conclusion?

0 upvotes
deleted-13120401
By deleted-13120401 (10 months ago)

Happy to see this - was waiting for the DR curve above anything else. Looks like a worthy upgrade to my trusty GX1 with nearly 2 stops more DR, and an i.Dynamic feature that actually does something measurable. Like the GX1 a lot and will keep it as backup, but the DR was starting to get on my nerves vs every other camera on the market today. Thanks!

0 upvotes
Baron LaCat
By Baron LaCat (10 months ago)

"This brings diffraction into place, which can noticeably soften images"

When does diffraction begin to appear ??
I just checked my GX7 jpeg images taken in P mode, and most seem to be around F7.1 to F8. At what focal length should I go into A mode and drop it down ??
Baron

0 upvotes
Brigcam
By Brigcam (10 months ago)

Nothing beats seeing for yourself, just go out on a nice day and take set of the same shot with different apertures.

Personally I felt that F8 was the sweet spot for 4/3s, the point of maximum lens sharpness before diffraction kicked in. That said diffraction up to around F16 isn't that big of a deal.

Comment edited 27 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
wansai
By wansai (10 months ago)

for m4/3 optimal is F4/F5 and you should not see any problems at F8. Once past that, you'll start noticing softness pretty easily.

A good rule is to stick below F8 for the format, preferably around F5; which already brings pretty much everything into focus any way.

0 upvotes
white shadow
By white shadow (10 months ago)

For landscape, I shoot mostly at f/5.6. F/8.0 maybe stretching it a bit. For portraits, I would usually use the wide open aperture at f1.8 or f2.0 using the 20mm f/1.7 or 45mm f/1.8 lenses.

It all depends on the lens. Most Micro 4/3 lenses are optimised to be used at the wider apertures. The 75mm f1.8 is excellent when shot at f/1.8.

Even the older (but the best) 14-45mm f/3.5-5.6 perform its best at the wide apertures below f/5.6.

Comment edited 40 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
Hentaiboy
By Hentaiboy (10 months ago)

Still don't understand the awards. 79% & Silver when the Fuji X-M1 received 77% & Gold? And the Fuji had slow autofocus and mushy greens?

13 upvotes
marike6
By marike6 (10 months ago)

Don't know if I agree with the GX7 scoring, but the X-M1 AF really is not slow, and it has superb IQ (Search Fujifilm X-M1 on Flickr).

No VF, but a great little camera.

X-M1 AF Test
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTXCJ9TmUIg

Comment edited 47 seconds after posting
2 upvotes
Jimmy jang Boo
By Jimmy jang Boo (10 months ago)

Fuji X-M1 got silver.

Truth be told, the DPR gold, silver and bronze designations are definitively meaningless. There's no podium, no metal, no reason nor rhyme. Someone, much like a magician, reaches inside a hat and pulls out a make belief award.

3 upvotes
AbrasiveReducer
By AbrasiveReducer (10 months ago)

I think the gold/silver thing distracts people from the individual scoring which really tells you something. For example, the Nikon Df will receive a gold award (with some reservations) so there's no point in sitting on the edge of your chair. What will be helpful is how the individual features are scored, and it's the same with this Panasonic.

3 upvotes
tsammyc
By tsammyc (10 months ago)

There is an error in the review. The built in flash can be used as a wireless master flash. I've successfully used it with the Metz MS-15. In the menu, there is a setting for "wireless flash"

4 upvotes
Danut Tiparu
By Danut Tiparu (10 months ago)

I think that GX7 score is unfair. Same thing has happend with GH3, too.

4 upvotes
marike6
By marike6 (10 months ago)

> Fuji X-M1 got silver.

No, the X-M1 received a Gold Award (copy-paste link below):

http://www.dpreview.com/search/?query=Fujifilm%20X-M1&product=fujifilm_xm1

0 upvotes
Total comments: 561
1234