First gear for a photographer

Started 4 months ago | Questions
Linken
New MemberPosts: 7Gear list
Like?
First gear for a photographer
4 months ago

Hello dear photographers ! Few months ago I decided to do what I love and I started taking pictures , read a lot of books and magazines about photography and I really develop myself. Im still learning,but its time for me to buy my first gear. I wont shot weddings,parties and etc. I like conceptual photography and to travel so mainly I will shot things involving fire,surrealistic stuff and interesting places while travelling.
I am confused what to buy - I cant decide between - Nikon D5100/Canon 600D/OMD E-M5/Nikon D7000 (or if you have other idea for my goals) Ill buy a second hand body and then start buying lenses so my budget is around 600-800 euro for body only. 
Thank you for your help !
Best regards : Yasen

-- hide signature --

"I love photos because the best thing about it is that it never changes even when the person in it does."

ANSWER:
This question has not been answered yet.
Canon EOS 600D (EOS Rebel T3i / EOS Kiss X5) Nikon D5100 Nikon D7000 Olympus OM-D E-M5
If you believe there are incorrect tags, please send us this post using our feedback form.
Robert Evagelista
Regular MemberPosts: 250Gear list
Like?
Re: First gear for a photographer
In reply to Linken, 4 months ago

Trust the review Rating: D7000 and EM5 wins at 80%
Review Ratings:
REVIEW RATINGS in CAMERA SIDE BY SIDE comparison tool

Trust your eye.
Which of the Studio comparison images looks better:
Note the cameras chosen below are the closest to your selection.

STUDIO COMPARISON TOOL

Check click like if you like. Leave a comment if you don't.
http://robertevangelista.blogspot.com/

Robert Evagelista's gear list:Robert Evagelista's gear list
Olympus C-21 Casio QV-5700 Olympus D-340L Olympus XZ-1 Canon EOS 400D +5 more
Reply   Reply with quote   Complain
mahfuz161
New MemberPosts: 2
Like?