Sony A58 VS Nikon D5100

Started Jun 7, 2013 | Questions
jack1031
New MemberPosts: 10
Like?
Sony A58 VS Nikon D5100
Jun 7, 2013

I really need some advice. I am very new to photography,right now I"m using a FUJIFILM FinePix S1500 point and shoot and an olympus evolt e300. I love to point and shoot and live view of the FUJI but I like the range of the olympus with the lenses that I have for it. I just have to use a tri pod and a remote because I shake to much to take a shot without blurring the image so I was looking at two because of the live view and the tilt screen the sony A58 which will give me the ability of the point and shoot with the range of varies lenses and the nikon D5100 with the VR lenses but I don't really know what one is better will the VR lenses give me the ability to use the camera as a point and shoot and over all what one is a better choice for the same amount of money? is anyone familiar with both and could you please give me some advice?

ANSWER:
This question has not been answered yet.
Fujifilm FinePix S1500 Nikon D5100 Olympus E-3 Sony SLT-A58
If you believe there are incorrect tags, please send us this post using our feedback form.
Rashkae
Senior MemberPosts: 1,144Gear list
Like?
Re: Sony A58 VS Nikon D5100
In reply to jack1031, Jun 7, 2013

jack1031 wrote: