Samsung Pro815 review

Started Jul 17, 2006 | User reviews
zhangsky
Junior MemberPosts: 33
Like?
Samsung Pro815 review
Jul 17, 2006

I took a long time before deciding to post this. I bought this Pro815 on 17 June 06. I can take good pictures clearly even at 420mm zoom during a bright day. But I have yet succesfully took a zoomed picture without blur at night. Lucky for me I rarely shoot at night. ISO only reach 400 but at 400 it looks good for me. Not sure how but I once actually manage to take a picture at night in my room without the light on, curtain on and picture came out brighter than what I can see, as if it can see in the dark. Must be something I set that was perfect then. I can't tell as I am a beginner user of a digital camera and to me this camera has everything I need for now. The len is fixed. No need to worry about dust going in. I just worry when I turn the zoom. I tends to turn it fast and it felt like I will screw it off someday. Recording sound can not compare with normal MP3 recorder. But that is not critical. This is afterall a camera and one suitable for beginner for sure.

Problems: