WARNING Lightroom 5.4 "delete from disk" can delete the wrong file
I've been playing with Lr 5.4 (Windows 64bit) for a few hours and their seems to be a bug whereby the delete photo from disk command can delete the wrong file.
I haven't isolated the specific circumstances where this happens because I wanted to get the issue 'out there' in the hopes that no one else gets caught by it.
TLDR: BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN REMOVING PHOTOS FROM THE CATALOG WITH THE NEW LIGHTROOM RELEASE. LR MAY DELETE THE WRONG PHOTO.
|Post ( )||Posted by||When|
|Apr 8, 2014|
|Apr 9, 2014|