What would happen if I deleted LR?

Started Feb 25, 2013 | Questions thread
ForumParentFirstPreviousNextNext unread
Flat view
Leon of Jersey
New MemberPosts: 18
Like?
What would happen if I deleted LR?
Feb 25, 2013

I asked a question a couple of hours earlier about merging LR3 & LR4 catalogues. Well, I sort of managed it - but now I have about 5 copies of each picture!
So, my question is, what would happen if I completely uninstalled both LR3 & LR4, and then reinstalled LR4 again?
I'm having a nightmare - I've been at this for hours......
Cheers.
Leon.

ANSWER:
This question has not been answered yet.
ForumParentFirstPreviousNextNext unread
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPreviousNextNext unread
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark post MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow