Tracking multiple users sharing a camera

Started Sep 30, 2012 | Discussions thread
han47
Regular MemberPosts: 245Gear list
Like?
Re: Tracking multiple users sharing a camera
In reply to sgauria, Oct 1, 2012

Hi Sameer,

maybe you could do something with the Delete protection button on the camera.

On my Nikon D300s it's very accessible and the files come in to your computer as "read only".

This is a distinction from the non protected files easily set on the camera.

Now if you can sort them out in your workflow, that's a question only you can answer.

But if there are other solutions I'm curious to learn.

Ciao, Han.

Reply   Reply with quote   Complain
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark post MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow