Lightroom question

Started Sep 29, 2012 | Discussions thread
PaulinDE
Regular MemberPosts: 191
Like?
Re: Lightroom question
In reply to JimMc, Sep 29, 2012

There is no need to "save" your image. Whatever adjustments you made are always there, but you can step back in history, or reset to the original (pre adjustments) if desired.

You can export if you want to product a copy in a different format ie jpg, or resolution etc.

Reply   Reply with quote   Complain
Post (hide subjects)Posted by
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark post MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow