9 months ago
I need some help - bough a new drive, which is much faster than my old one (USB vs thunderbolt). In Picasa, how does one transfer ALL photos, including face tags and location/etc, to another drive (and not lose anything)???
The "move" command fails each and every time I try it, and I cannot get backup to restore reliably (it loses something in the photos when I do). the drive will not (and can't) have the same name as my new drive.
Using Mac OSX Mountain Lion with Picasa 3.9.
Help much appreciated!!!