D90 Import Photo Question
It means they can not be accessed from another computer on 'YOUR' network. It would seem that you have a Home Network set up. If you do and you want to access these files from the other computer(s) you can get rid of the locks by selecting the 'Share With' menu and making a selection. It is just to the right of 'Organize' menu in the upper left portion of the folder window.