The Official Announcement Countdown thread

Started Aug 23, 2011 | Discussions thread
E.J.
Contributing MemberPosts: 988Gear list
Like?
Re: It's Aug 24 in Japan. What time is that announcement?
In reply to Rick Knepper, Aug 24, 2011

12:00AM EDT ish
11:00PM CDT ish
10:00PM MDT ish
9:00PM PDT ish

-- hide signature --

EJP

 E.J.'s gear list:E.J.'s gear list
Nikon D800 Sony Alpha 7R Sigma 35mm F1.4 DG HSM
Reply   Reply with quote   Complain
Post (hide subjects)Posted by
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark post MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow