E-PL2 defaults to No for Delete?

Started Jan 29, 2011 | Discussions thread
Shop cameras & lenses ▾
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
Josh Goebel Junior Member • Posts: 44
E-PL2 defaults to No for Delete?

Anyone else seeing this? My E-P1 defaults to Yes after hitting the delete button... you just click OK and it's gone...

The E-PL2 defaults to No so I have to arrow up and then hit OK.

I suppose this must be a purposeful change, but I really don't care for it. Everyone else seeing the same thing?

ForumParentFirstPrevious
Flat view
ForumParentFirstPrevious
Keyboard shortcuts:
FForum PPrevious NNext WNext unread UUpvote SSubscribe RReply QQuote BBookmark MMy threads
Color scheme? Blue / Yellow